Home About Us Products Services Flower Guides Weddings Contact Us
Visit Our Facebook page  
Monticello Links


Gellings Floral Designs believes in "Shopping Locally"! If you have a website and are a business located in Jefferson County, we would love to list your website link!

Airport
Jefferson Landings www.airnav.com

Acupuncture
Enlightened Health www.EnlightenedHealth.us

Bed & Breakfasts
John Denham House www.johndenhamhouse.com
The Cottage B & B www.thecottagebedbreakfastandrestaurant.4t.com
Avera - Clarke House bnb.carrieann.net
Twelve Oaks www.bbonline.com/fl/twelveoaks

Big Bend Ghost Trackers
bigbendghosttrackers.homestead.com

Boys & Girls Club Monticello
http://www.bgcbb.org/index.html

Bridal
Tallahassee Bride www.tallahasseebride.com

Business Phone Systems
Affordable Business Communications www.abc-telecom.com

Campgrounds
KOA www.koa.com/where/fl/09213

Catering
Carrie Ann & Company http://www.carrieann.net

Certified Public Accountant
Thomas Hogle www.thomasrhoglecpa.com

Chamber of Commerce
www.monticellojeffersonfl.com

Churches
Calvary Baptist www.cbcflorida.org
Christ Episcopal www.christchurchmonticello.com
Waukeenah UMC www.waukeenah-umc.org

City of Monticello
City Hall www.cityofmonticello.us

Clerk of Courts
www.jeffersonclerk.com

Clubs
Girl Scouts www.gscab.org

Community
TallyConnection

Computer Groups
Monticello Computer Group www.geocities.com/SiliconValley/Pines/1898

Consulting Services
Creative Pursuits www.creativepursuitsinc.com

Crochet/Knitting
Diva Crochet http://www.divacrochet.com
Old Fashioned Knitting Board http://www.oldfashionedknittingboard.com

Custom Fishing Boats
http://www.rabonriverrunners.com/about.html

Event Coordination
Uniquely You Weddings and Special Events www.uniquelyyouweddingsandspecialevents.com

Facilities
Rooster Creek www.roostercreek.com
Malloys www.malloysweddings.com
The Painted Pony www.paintedpony.us
Willow Pond www.willowpond.com

Farms
Zebra Truck Farms http://www.localharvest.org

Florists
Gellings Floral Designs www.gellingsflowers.com

Furniture Maker
The Oak and Rope Design Gallery www.oakandrope.com

Ghost Tours
Monticello Ghost Tours www.monticellojeffersonfl.com/ghosts.htm

Golden Acres Ranch
Tennessee Fainting Goats http://www.freewebs.com/goldenacresranch/index.htm

Golf
Jefferson Country Club www.thegolfcourses.net/golfcourses/FL/553.htm

Graphic Companies
River Graphics www.river-graphics.com

Green Industries
www.greenindustries.org

Greyhound Races
www.jckcgreyhounds.com

Grocery Stores
Winn Dixie www.winndixie.com

Homes
Parkway Pines http://home.cinci.rr.com/terryblankenship/parkwaypines.html

Horseback Riding
Cavallo Farms http://community-2.webtv.net/CavalloFarms/CAVALLOFARMS/

Insurance
Allstate-Morrow Insurance-Ferd Naughton http://agent.allstate.com/HomePages/Homepage.asp?AC=048230&language=English
State Farm-Tommy Surles http://www.statefarm.com/apps/agentLoc/AgentInformation.asp?st=59&ofc=6670&na=US&PageCode=1

Jefferson County
www.myjeffersoncounty.com

www.co.jefferson.fl.us

Jefferson County 4 H
Monticello 4H Youth Club http://jefferson.ifas.ufl.edu

Jefferson County Cooperative Extension Service
http://jefferson.ifas.ufl.edu

Jefferson County Maps
fcit.usf.edu/florida/maps/county/jefferso/jeferson.htm#33sanf88

Jefferson County Schools
www.firn.edu/schools/jefferson/jefferson/schools.html

http://www.paec.org/jefferson/welcome.htm

Juice Plus www.juiceplus.com

Kiwanis Club of Monticello
http://mywebpages.comcast.net/cwalt3/dmontice.htm

Library
Jefferson County Library www.jefferson.lib.fl.us

Map of The City of Monticello
www.cityofmonticello.us/citymap.jpg

Miniature Horses
Corley's Mini Horses www.corleysminihorses.com

Monticello Banks
Farmers & Merchants Bank www.fmbbank.com
Capital City Bank www.ccbg.com

Monticello Mainstreet www.mainstreetmonticello.com

Monticello Organic Wine http://www.monticellowinery.com

Monticello Real Estate
Steve Walker Realty http://www.stevewalkerrealty.com
Buddy Westbrook Realty http://www.bwestbrookrealty.com
Coldwell Banker Kelly & Kelly www.cbkk.com
Bluebird Homes http://www.stellaellis.com
Realtor Tim Peary www.timpeary.com
Virginia Blow www.vgblow.com
Donna Hazelwood www.DonnaHazlewood.com

Monticello Recreation
www.co.jefferson.fl.us

Monticello Rotary Club
www.rotary6940.org/Monticello

Monticello Weather Tower
http://fawn.ifas.ufl.edu

Nurseries
Richbourg Nursery www.camelliaplant.com

Photographers
David Haseltine www.photographerdave.com
Photos by Suzanne www.photographsbysuzanne.com

Plantations
Dixie Plantation www.dixieplantation.org
Ayslebury Plantation http://www.aylesburyplantation.com/neighbors.htm

Poker Club
www.jckcpokerroom.com

Police Department
www.cityofmonticello.us/police.html

Properties
Palmer Properties www.crookedcreekfl.com

Property Appraiser
qpublic.net/jefferson

Quail Hunting
Two Beard Farm & Kennels www.twobeard.com

Scenic Drives
Canopy Roads http://www.trails.com/tcatalog_trail.asp?trailid=XFA111-007

Restaurants
Johnston's Meat Market www.monticello-florida.com

School Board
Jefferson County high School http://www.firn.edu
Howard Middle School www.firn.edu

Schools
Aucilla Christian Academy http://www.aucilla.org/aucilla.html

Sheriff
www.flsheriffs.org/sheriffs/jefferso.htm

State Parks
Letchworth Mounds
http://www.floridastateparks.org/letchworthmounds/default.cfm

Supervisor of Elections
http://www.jeffersonvotes.com/

Tax Collector
www.floridataxcollectors.com/Jefferson

The Jefferson County Green Pages
Local Farm Produce and Services For Sale http://jefferson.ifas.ufl.edu

Web Hosting and Computer Services
Consulting Terry http://www.consultingterry.com

Web Design
Red Sun www.redsungroup.net

Wedding Supplies
General Store at Willow Pond http://www.willowpondgeneralstore.com

Wing Shooting/Fly Fishing Instruction
Mays Pond Plantation/Orvis www.orvis.com

Home | Payment Options | Substitution Policy | Delivery Policy | Privacy Policy | Site Map Phone: (850) 997-2015 | (850) 997-8681 | (800) 771-6636
190 E. Dogwood St., Monticello, FL 32344
@ Copyright 2017 Gellings Floral Design, Inc.